Welcome to Hollywood Fix!

Hello one and all and welcome to Hollywood Fix!

My name is Clara and I will be running this blog dedicated to movies and film.

I am 21 years of age and a junior at West Chester University of PA, majoring in English with a minor in Film Criticism.  Writing has always been a passion of mine as well as awesome films.  So why not put my skills and interests to use!

As stated, this is a movie blog.  What I hope to post on this blog are:

  • Movie Reviews (new movies as well as some old movies)
  • Trailers of movies coming to theaters
  • News concerning upcoming movies
  • etc.

Feedback is ALWAYS WELCOME! Anything to help me bring you the best quality possible.  Suggestions for movie reviews, see something I may have missed, discussions, etc., are all welcomed and encouraged!

Email: hollywoodfixblog@yahoo.com

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

